Welcome to the home of the Sandpoint High School Cross Country team. SHSXC is dedicated to Sandpoint High School Cross Country all year round.

Team Pics

Current Weather

Seven SHS Runners voted to District One Cross Country Team


Remote image

The District I Cross Country team was announced this week, and Sandpoint had seven runners make the list this year. The team is comprised of the top 12 runners from all District I schools, regardless of classification (1A - 5A). For the girls, Katherine Kaul, Hannah Davidson, Rainey Woodward, Niah Brass and Dana Beaty earned a spot on the team. Fin Lund-Andersen and Cole Dillon made the boys team. The team is selected by 12 coaches from District I. Congratulations!

Runners of the year:
Girls- Katherine Kaul- Sandpoint High School
Boys- Landon Chang - Coeur d'Alene Charter High School

“Dirty Dozen” AKA 12 best runners all classifications in District 1.

  • Dana Beaty- Sandpoint
  • Hannah Davidson- Sandpoint
  • Abigail Peightal- Timberlake
  • Rainey Woodward- Sandpoint
  • Rylee Brown - Coeur d'Alene High School
  • Caitlin Conway - Coeur d'Alene High School
  • Ida Mae Brooks- Post Falls
  • Abigail Gorton - Bonners Ferry
  • Riley Brown- Coeur d'Alene
  • Sydney Shanahan - Post Falls
  • Brooklyn Shell - Coeur d'Alene
  • Jordan Young - Bonners Ferry

  • Landon Davis- Timberlake
  • Cole Dillon- Sandpoint
  • Finan-Lund Anderson- Sandpoint
  • Chad Humphreys- Coeur d'Alene
  • Carter Gordon - Lake City High School
  • Gabe McCombs- Coeur d'Alene
  • Karson Peach- Coeur d'Alene
  • Cooper Haney- Lakeland
  • Jacob Shoup- Coeur d'Alene Charter
  • Brayden Menti- Timberlake
  • Jackson Ricks- Coeur d'Alene Charter
  • Alex Walde- Coeur d'Alene


Ping notification